Sermon

Treat People With Kindness

Date: Sunday, August 7, 2022

Speaker: Mike Moyer

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Greatest Hits Vol 2 Pt 3

Date: Sunday, July 31, 2022

Speaker: Matt Brunk

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Walk Away

Date: Sunday, July 24, 2022

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Hot Blooded

Date: Sunday, July 17, 2022

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Father, Husband, and Voice

Date: Monday, July 11, 2022

Speaker: Abby Maitland & Cole Stirling

Summary:


More...
Sermon

The Reluctant Leader

Date: Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Speaker: Mike Moyer

Summary:


More...
Sermon

What Is My Role As A Godly Hu...

Date: Monday, June 27, 2022

Speaker: Jason Hess

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Love

Date: Sunday, June 19, 2022

Speaker: Matt Brunk

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Clearwater Revival

Date: Sunday, June 12, 2022

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Bread

Date: Sunday, June 5, 2022

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Faith Pt 2

Date: Sunday, May 29, 2022

Speaker: Matt Brunk

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Faith

Date: Sunday, May 22, 2022

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Outcast

Date: Sunday, May 15, 2022

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

What Has God Given You?

Date: Sunday, May 8, 2022

Speaker: Crystal Brunk & Lynnette He...

Summary:


More...
Sermon

To Those of You Who

Date: Sunday, May 1, 2022

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

You Might Not Of Realized

Date: Sunday, April 24, 2022

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

God Is Pursuing You

Date: Sunday, April 17, 2022

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Revive Us Pt. 2

Date: Sunday, April 10, 2022

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Revive Us

Date: Sunday, April 3, 2022

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Shake and Wake

Date: Monday, March 28, 2022

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

If You Could, Would You

Date: Sunday, March 20, 2022

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

The Throne

Date: Sunday, March 13, 2022

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

By, For and From

Date: Sunday, March 6, 2022

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

God’s Love for Us

Date: Sunday, February 27, 2022

Speaker: Jason Hess

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Contrary to Popular Belief

Date: Sunday, February 20, 2022

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Disorderly Conduct

Date: Sunday, February 13, 2022

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Non-conforming Behavior

Date: Sunday, February 6, 2022

Speaker: Mike Moyer

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Fresh Forever

Date: Sunday, January 30, 2022

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Fresh Savior

Date: Sunday, January 23, 2022

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Fresh Purpose

Date: Sunday, January 16, 2022

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Fresh Life

Date: Sunday, January 9, 2022

Speaker: Sarah Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Fresh Focus

Date: Sunday, January 2, 2022

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Ambassadors for Christ

Date: Sunday, December 26, 2021

Speaker: Matt Brunk

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Christmas Eve

Date: Friday, December 24, 2021

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Because of You

Date: Sunday, December 19, 2021

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Types of Prayer, Pt 4

Date: Sunday, December 12, 2021

Speaker: Don Good & Jane Arters & Ly...

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Entring God’s Presence Pt 3

Date: Sunday, December 5, 2021

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Call To Arms, Pt 2

Date: Sunday, November 28, 2021

Speaker: Mike Moyer

Summary:


More...
Sermon

God’s Voice Is…,Pt 1

Date: Sunday, November 21, 2021

Speaker: Matt Brunk

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Rapid Fire Pt 1, YAFI Pt 5

Date: Sunday, November 14, 2021

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Rapid Fire Pt 2, YAFI Pt 5

Date: Sunday, November 14, 2021

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Getting Critical, YAFI Pt 4

Date: Sunday, November 7, 2021

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Handling Stress, YAFI Pt 3

Date: Sunday, October 31, 2021

Speaker: Jason Hess

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Will He? YAFI Pt 2

Date: Sunday, October 24, 2021

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Does He? YAFI Pt 1

Date: Sunday, October 17, 2021

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Snakes and Scorpions and Bird...

Date: Sunday, October 10, 2021

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

What’s In A Name

Date: Sunday, October 3, 2021

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Rat Trap

Date: Sunday, September 26, 2021

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Get Hooked

Date: Sunday, September 19, 2021

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Glorious Purpose

Date: Sunday, September 12, 2021

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Show Them Behind The Curtain

Date: Sunday, September 5, 2021

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Release Your Pain To Jesus

Date: Sunday, August 29, 2021

Speaker: Sarah Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

I’m OK, I’m Broken Pt 5

Date: Sunday, August 22, 2021

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Teen Take Over, I’m OK, I’m B...

Date: Sunday, August 15, 2021

Speaker: Jake Gillespie

Summary:


More...
Sermon

Cease Fire, Abbas Hameed Test...

Date: Sunday, August 8, 2021

Speaker: Abbas Hameed

Summary:


More...
Sermon

The Rise and Fall of David

Date: Sunday, August 1, 2021

Speaker: Jason Hess

Summary:


More...
Sermon

When You Walk Into The Room

Date: Sunday, July 25, 2021

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

I’m OK, I’m Broken

Date: Monday, July 19, 2021

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

He Doesn’t Deserve it!

Date: Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Speaker: Bill Wright

Summary:


More...
Sermon

The Underdog

Date: Monday, July 5, 2021

Speaker: Mike Moyer

Summary:


More...